Contact


Address

Bucerius Law School
Hochschule für Rechtswissenschaft
Jungiusstrasse 6
20355 Hamburg
Germany

To Top

P.O. Box

Postfach 30 10 30
20304 Hamburg
Germany

To Top

Switchboard

Tel.: +49 40 3 07 06 – 0
Fax: +49 40 3 07 06 – 145
e-mail: info@law-school.de

To Top

PR Department

Press Office
Klaus Weber
Tel.: +49 40 3 07 06 – 127
Fax: +49 40 3 07 06 – 116
e-mail: klaus.weber@law-school.de

Assistant
Ingrid Herzig
Tel.: +49 40 3 07 06 – 152
Fax: +49 40 3 07 06 – 116
e-mail: ingrid.herzig@law-school.de

To Top

Bucerius Law School Management Secretary

Secretary President and CEO

Susanne Algermissen
Tel.: +49 40 3 07 06 – 100
Fax: +49 40 3 07 06 – 105
e-mail: susanne.algermissen@law-school.de


Secretary Deputy CEO

Monika Reichel
Tel.: +49 40 3 07 06 - 168
Fax: +49 40 3 07 06 - 2906
e-mail: monika.reichel@law-school.de

To Top

To Top

To Top

Master of Law and Business Program

Academic and Student Affairs
Magdalena Kaljaj
Tel.: +49 40 3 07 06 - 187
Fax: +49 40 3 07 06 - 169
e-mail: magdalena.kaljaj@law-school.de

 

Marketing and Student Recruitment
Inga Diercks
Tel.: +49 40 3 07 06 - 226
Fax: +49 40 3 07 06 - 169
e-mail: inga.diercks@law-school.de

To Top

International Office

Director
Kasia Kwietniewska
Tel.: +49 40 3 07 06 – 109
Fax: +49 40 3 07 06 – 287
e-mail: kasia.kwietniewska@law-school.de

To Top

Bucerius Summer Programs

Director
Kasia Kwietniewska
Tel.: +49 40 30 70 6 - 109
Fax: +49 40 30 70 6 - 287
e-mail: kasia.kwietniewska@law-school.de

To Top

Career Office

Director
Dr. Annette Bärwinkel
Tel.: +49 40 3 07 06 – 114
Fax: +49 40 3 07 06 – 247
e-mail: annette.baerwinkel@law-school.de

Contact for MLB students
Julia Mertins
Tel.: +49 40 3 07 06 – 189
Fax: +49 40 3 07 06 – 169
e-mail: julia.mertins@law-school.de

To Top

Marketing & Merchandising

Stefanie Killinger
Tel.: +49 40 3 07 06 – 117
Fax: +49 40 3 07 06 – 2912
e-mail: stefanie.killinger@law-school.de

To Top


Finding Bucerius