DEUTSCH |  ENGLISH

Mitarbeiter

Sekretariat

Iris Kessler

Tel.: (040) 3 07 06 - 180
Fax.: (040) 3 07 06 - 185
E-Mail: iris.kessler@law-school.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Rebecca Ahmling

Tel.: (040) 3 07 06 – 182
Fax: (040) 3 07 06 – 185
E-Mail: rebecca.ahmling@law-school.de

Daniel Klingenbrunn

Tel.: (040) 3 07 06 – 184
Fax: (040) 3 07 06 – 185
E-Mail: daniel.klingenbrunn@law-school.de

Marcus Lerch

Tel.: (040) 3 07 06 – 184
Fax: (040) 3 07 06 – 185
E-Mail: marcus.lerch@law-school.de

Bettina Niemeier

Tel.: (040) 3 07 06 – 182
Fax: (040) 3 07 06 – 185
E-Mail: bettina.niemeier@law-school.de

Jan Wildhirth

Tel.: (040) 3 07 06 - 183
Fax.: (040) 3 07 06 - 185
E-Mail: jan.wildhirth@law-school.de